Triantafilou, K., Triantafilou, M., Ladha, S., Mackie, A., Fernandez, N., Dedrick, R. L. and Cherry, R. (2001). J. Cell. Sci.114, 2535-2545

The order of authors of the paper was incorrect. The corrected list of authors is: Kathy Triantafilou, Martha Triantafilou, Shab Ladha, Alan Mackie, Russell L. Dedrick, Nelson Fernandez and Richard Cherry.